Image of home.gif

2004 Ontario Gathering
Ottawa, Ontario

Committee Contacts

NOTE:  If you have any questions, please contact any of the committee members or the Gathering Convenor, Harriet Farmer.

Convenor & Souvenirs
Harriet Farmer
(613)737-9634
hfarmer@sympatico.ca
Registrars
Marlene Thomas

Hope Finestone
(613)825-0277

(613)820-8851
mthomas@sympatico.ca

hankhope@sympatico.ca
Registered Workshops
Eileen Charanduk

Linda Beaupre
(613)824-2161

(613)820-9059
echaranduk@rogers.com

lbeaupre@magma.ca
Roundtable Workshops
Barb Streithorst

Christina Dierckx
(613)837-2527

(613)837-1006
bstriethorst@bigfoot.com

mogen@sympatico.ca
Tote Bag Favours
Joan Plouffe

Marg Madill
(613)832-1498

(613)592-7615
wplouffe@sympatico.ca

margmadill@rogers.com
Gathering Helpers
Sandie Hewson-Guay

Sandra McNeil
(613)831-4938

(613)830-2307
shewsonguay@rogers.com

sandra_ken@rogers.com


Artisans Market


Gayle Prefontaine

(613)230-5933

gayle-pref@sympatico.ca


Centrepieces
Rita Valois
Marilyn Friesen

(613)781-4211
(613)225-9805

friesenm@sympatico.ca
Exchange Gifts
Susan Daly
(416)698-2772
susan.daly@sympatico.ca
Treasurer
Lynne Patterson
(613)828-1022
ldpatte@rogers.com