THE MINIATURES GATHERING 
APRIL  22, 23, 24,  2005
THE LAMPLIGHTER INN 
LONDON, ONTARIO

The Miniature Clubs of London, Ontario
present

WINTER FANTASY

***********************

2005 Gathering Contacts

Co-ordinator  June Simpson  519-641-6246  inchscale@golden.net
Registrars  Dot MacRae
Cathy Davies
519-686-6626
519-657-6234
macraedot@aol.com
cdavies@rogers.com
Registered
Workshops
Maxine Truemner   
Marg McKinnon
Maria Munday
519-660-0289  
519-285-2206
519-472-4153 
gscale@porchlight.ca


Round Table 
Workshops
Kim Stewart
Maureen Priem
519-269-3042
519-471-9367
stewart@gtn.on.ca
minimomo@rogers.com
Tote Bags  Marilyn Kading

Nora Rows
519-453-2276

519-666-0818  
532 Hale St., London, ON  N5W 1G8
dnrows@gtn.net
          
Centrepieces   Linda Rutherford
Colette Pypers 
519-347-4387 
519-455-1236  
gammie@porchlight.ca
cpypersc553@rogers.com
Gathering
Helpers
Muriel Vickers  
Margaret Winward 
519-336-3365
519-542-7860
mvickers@xcelco.on.ca
mwinward@ebtech.net
Artisan's Mart Peggie Laforet  
Betty Stan 
519-352-3953  
519-268-8079  
laforetp@netrover.com
betsnel@hotmail.com
Exchange Gifts Liz Dieleman 
Debbie Fawcett 
519-782-7770
519-659-7499 
info@grandpasdollhouse.com
mollysmom41@hotmail.com
Displays  Helen Attenborough
Jean Melanson      
519-472-7376    
519-676-9438
hattenborough@sympatico.ca
jeanm@netrover.com
Hotel Liaison Carol Burns   
Jane Munn  
519-679-0135   
519-679-8871  
carol.burns@sympatico.ca
munn270@rogers.com
Treasurers     Marie Robinson 
Lynda Baetsen 
519-666-3887   
519-676-8722
ggriffin@uwo.ca
lbaetsen@kent.net
Secretaries and Volunteers     Arlene Marshall  
Dell Gregg 
519-681-1198   
519-474-4635
amarshall@porchlight.ca

                           

**********************