HOME  |  CONTACTS  |  REGISTRATION  |  WORKSHOPS  |  ARTISANS' MART  |
VOLUNTEERS  |  WHAT'S HAPPENING  |  GARDEN PARTY  |  GATHERING INFORMATION  |

Veranda View Logo

2008 ONTARIO MINIATURES GATHERING
LONDON, ONTARIO
April 18-20, 2008

CONTACTS - 2008

CO-ORDINATORS June Simpson
Maxine Truemner
519-641-6246
519-660-0289
inchscale@golden.net
gscale@porchlight.ca
REGISTRARS Gail Jeffrey
Martin Loveridge
519-485-5155
519-485-2131
gjeffrey@oxford.net
.
REGISTERED
WORKSHOPS
Marg McKinnon
Maria Munday
Karen Swiston
519-285-2206
519-472-4153
519-471-2581
mmckinnon@rogers.com
wp.osborne@sympatico.ca
kswiston@sympatico.ca
ROUND TABLE
WORKSHOPS
Peggy McClellan
Betty Thornton
519-352-3593
519-472-7384
laforetp@netrover.com
ethornton@rogers.com
TOTE BAGS Marilyn Kading

Colette Pypers
519-453-2276

519-455-1236
532 Hale St.,
London, ON, N5W 1G8
cpypersc553@rogers.com
CENTREPIECES Jean Stephenson
Grace Campbell
519-657-7407
519-762-5133
jsteph@rogers.com
RR#1, Box 120,
Iona Station, ON. N0L 1P0
GATHERING
HELPERS
Maureen Priem
Debbie Fawcett
519-471-9367
519-659-7499
minimomo@rogers.com
mollysmom41@hotmail.com
ARTISANS' MART Betty Stan
Arlene Marshall
519-268-8079
519-681-1198
betsne1@hotmail.com
amarshall@porchlight.ca
EXCHANGE GIFTS Liz Dieleman
Jenny Dieleman
519-782-7770 info@grandpasdollhouse.com
DISPLAYS Kim Stewart
Helen Attenborough
519-269-3042
519-472-7376
kim@vintageminiatures.ca
hattenborough@sympatico.ca
HOTEL LIAISONS Carol Burns
Cathy Davies
519-679-0135
.
carol.burns@rogers.com
cathydavies@rogers.com

HOME  |  CONTACTS  |  REGISTRATION  |  WORKSHOPS  |  ARTISANS' MART  |
VOLUNTEERS  |  WHAT'S HAPPENING  |  GARDEN PARTY  |  GATHERING INFORMATION  |